You are not logged in

Club Contacts

Metropolitan Club
640 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415.673.0600
Direct Line: 415.928.6925 + ext. XXX 
Fax: 415.922.2059 

 

General Manager
Clint Prescott
ext.  220
GM@MetropolitanClubsf.org

Controller
Pura Nagrampa
ext. 115
Controller@MetropolitanClubsf.org

Food & Beverage Services Director
Toni Goerss
ext. 230
FBDirector@MetropolitanClubsf.org

Executive Chef
Mehrdad Dabir
ext. 450
Chef@MetropolitanClubsf.org

Membership Services Director
Faye Rivera
ext. 200
Membership@MetropolitanClubsf.org

Special Events Manager
Rachel Hayes
ext. 204
Events@MetropolitanClubsf.org

Club Communications
Jillian Einck
ext. 240
Communications@MetropolitanClubsf.org

Members Accounts
Judy Doll
ext. 125
MembersAccounts@MetropolitanClubsf.org

M Spa • Salon
ext. 116
MSpa@MetropolitanClubsf.org

Fitness Center Office
ext. 175
Fitness@MetropolitanClubsf.org

Member & Guest Services
Anna Dumlao 
ext. 117
MemberServices@MetropolitanClubsf.org

Front Desk
415.673.0600
FrontDesk@MetropolitanClubsf.org